MENU

DE

Do you have any unanswered questions?
T +49 431 25 94 04

Our points of contact will be pleased to help you with any questions or even problems.

Our competent team has years of experience in all sectors of the work and will be pleased to offer you their expertise in the individual specialist fields. Please contact us.

 

EGGERS CNC

Dreh- und Frästechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Projensdorfer Str. 324 | 24106 Kiel

T: +49431 - 25 94 04
info@eggers-cnc.de
Map | Location »

POINTS OF CONTACT

Ralf Eggers

Managing Director

Contact

T: 0431 - 25 94 04

r.eggers@eggers-cnc.de

Mathias Feldmann

Material Procurement

Contact

T: 0431 - 25 94 04

m.feldmann@eggers-cnc.de

Daniel Eggers

Head of Production and Construction

Contact

T: 0431 - 25 94 04

d.eggers@eggers-cnc.de

Florian Eggers

Administration

Contact

T: 0431 - 25 94 04

f.eggers@eggers-cnc.de

Julian Eggers

Project Management

Contact

T: 0431 - 25 94 04

j.eggers@eggers-cnc.de

Britta Fehlberg-Eggers

Accounting

Contact

T: 0431 - 25 94 04

b.fehlberg@eggers-cnc.de